Research Partners & Collaborators

Current

Susan Goold

Co-Director

University of Michigan

2800 Plymouth Road Building 16

Ann Arbor, MI, 48109

Phone: 734-615-8377

Email: sgoold@umich.edu

Twitter: @SusanGoold

Zachary Rowe

Co-Director

Friends of Parkside

500 Conner Street

Detroit, MI 48213

Phone: 313-822-0311

Email: zrowe@friendsofparkside.org

Chris Coombe

University of Michigan

2786 SPH I 1415 Washington Heights

Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-2029

Phone: 734-763-9236

Email: ccoombe@umich.edu

Marion Danis

National Institutes of Health Clinical Center

10 Center Drive

Bethesda, MD 20892

Phone: 301-435-8727

Email: mdanis@nih.gov

Megan Jiao

McGovern Medical School

6410 Fannin St #1014

Houston, TX 77030

Email: megan.g.jiao@uth.tmc.edu

Claire Moore

National Institutes of Health Clinical Center

10 Center Dr, Rm. 1C118, Bethesda, MD 20891

Phone: 301-435-8728

Email: claire.moore@nih.gov

Meghan Spiroff

University of Michigan

2800 Plymouth Rd

Building 400

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: 734-998-7497

Email: mairgood@umich.edu

Lydia Perry

University of Michigan

2800 Plymouth Road Building 16

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: 734-615-0518

Email: lyperry@med.umich.edu

Past

Hyungjin Myra Kim

University of Michigan

3550 Rackham, 915 E. Washington

Ann Arbor, MI 48109-8158

Phone: 734-647-8158

Email: myrakim@umich.edu

Maryn Lewallen

University of Michigan

2800 Plymouth Road Building 16

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Email: mlewall@med.umich.edu


Julia Abelson

McMaster University

1280 Main Street West CRL-203

Hamilton, ON, L8S 4K1

Phone: 905-525-9140 x22879

Email: abelson@mcmasterd.ca

Lawrence An

University of Michigan

2800 Plymouth Road, Building 16

Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800

Phone: 734-763-6009

Email: lcan@umich.edu

Nancy Baum

Center for Healthcare Research & Transformation

2929 Plymouth Road Suite 245

Ann Arbor, MI 48105-3206

Phone: 734-998-7586

Email: nmbaum@umich.edu

Eric Campbell

Harvard Medical School

Massachusetts General Hospital, 50 Staniford Street, Room 901B

Boston, MA 02114

Phone: 617-726-5213

Email: ecampbell@partners.org

A. Mark Fendrick

University of Michigan

2800 Plymouth Rd Bldg 16

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: 734-647-9688

Email: amfen@umich.edu

Jeffrey Halter

University of Michigan

300 North Ingalls Room 901,

Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2007

Phone: 734-764-3493

Email: jhalter@umich.edu

Edith Kieffer

University of Michigan

School of Social Work 1080 S. University

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: 734-647-2739

Email: ekieffer@umich.edu

Kathryn Moseley

University of Michigan (retired)

300 North Ingalls 6D21

Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5456

Phone: 734-615- 3346

Email: klmosele@med.umich.edu

C. Daniel Myers

University of Minnesota

1414 Social Sciences Bldg 267 19th Ave S

Minneapolis, MN, 55455

Email: cdmyers@umn.edu

Michael Rozier

University of Michigan

1415 Washington Heights

Ann Arbor, MI, 48109

Email: mrozier@umich.edu

Cengiz Salman

University of Michigan

2800 Plymouth Road Building 16

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: 734-647-7356

Email: csalman@med.umich.edu

Jennifer Skillicorn

University of Michigan

2800 Plymouth Road Building 16

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

Phone: 734-232-0793

Email: jesk@umich.edu

Lisa Szymecko

Michigan State University

Email: szymecko@msu.edu

Adreanne Waller

Washtenaw County Public Health Department

555 Towner

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

Phone: 734-395-4379

Email: wallera@ewashtenaw.org